Geschäftsführung
Karl-Heinz Seeger
Geschäftsführer, Dipl. Oec.
Durchwahl 0671/84184-0
kh.seeger@gewobau.net

Vermietung
Lara Bachmann
Immobilienkauffrau
Durchwahl 0671/84184-11
l.bachmann@gewobau.net

Forderungsmanagement, Mietenbuchhaltung

Verena Haubrich
Bilanzbuchhalterin (EBZ)
Durchwahl 0671/84184-15
v.haubrich@gewobau.net

Paul Gorr
Immobilienkaufmann
Durchwahl 0671/84184-18
p.gorr@gewobau.net

Technische Abteilung

Christian Kossmann
B. Eng. Immobilienmanagement, technischer Leiter
Durchwahl 0671/84184-14
c.kossmann@gewobau.net

Jutta Staudt
Techn. Sachbearbeiterin
Durchwahl 0671/84184-22
j.staudt@gewobau.net

Mechthild Lehnert
Techn. Sachbearbeiterin
Durchwahl 0671/84184-23
m.lehnert@gewobau.net

Klaus Bolz
Techniker
Durchwahl 0671/84184-24
k.bolz@gewobau.net

Rainer Arend
Techniker
Durchwahl 0671/84184-25
r.arend@gewobau.net

Oliver Roth
Techniker, Elektrotechnikermeister
Durchwahl 0671/84184-28
o.roth@gewobau.net

Buchhaltung, Verwaltung

Michael Eberhardt
Prokurist, Kaufmännischer Leiter
Durchwahl 0671/84184-30
m.eberhardt@gewobau.net

Angelika Bolz
Kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin
Durchwahl 0671/84184-33
a.bolz@gewobau.net

Janine Meirer
Nebenkostenabrechnung
Durchwahl 0671/84184-20
j.meirer@gewobau.net

Petra Gesellgen
Finanzbuchhaltung
Durchwahl 0671/84184-16
p.gesellgen@gewobau.net

Johannes Blum
Nebenkostenabrechnung
Wohnungseigentumsverwaltung
Durchwahl 0671/84184-19
j.blum@gewobau.net